Tourists

4 thoughts on “Tourists”

  1. I’m so excited I found you by myself! have a fantastic time. Stay off the buses- they’re full o crazies ha ha x x x x x Jessica Trudgett

  2. Sweet bridge. watching the vid made me miss you more (imagine a picture of a sad face as I’m not up with the symbol lingo) xoxo

  3. Hi. Hope you two are having fun. The living room that we sat in with you a few weeks ago at Aunt Dorothy’s doesn’t look quite that way anymore. I’m glad you had a chance to experience her beautiful apartment in it’s pristine way. That view!!!
    Best,
    Barb and family

Leave a Reply

