Museum, galleries and music events. Oh My!!

3 thoughts on “Museum, galleries and music events. Oh My!!”

  1. This is great. I feel almost as if I’m there and drooling. I deserve to be… and my legs almost ache… So much art must be good for the soul. Did I say it for the world to see? Must be slipping? Give ssome hugs to family for me.
    Dad

  2. Hey Mo has just introduced me to your blog! what a world of wonders and amazing time you are both having.
    I have been wondering how you have been going and too technologically challenged to find out. Hope to keep in touch a bit more- love to see what amazing stuff is out there and to know you are both getting to enjoy it- no disappointment here. Love heaps to you Emmily and you Dotahn -happy birthday Dotahn and all that means. LOL Pamela O.

Leave a Reply

